UntitledCreated with Sketch. UntitledCreated with Sketch. footer-accordion icon-twitter logo-trainline

Eurostar March 2020 Promotion

 

• Prices are per person one-way, as part of a return trip: a compulsory return trip is required.
• Promotional fares will be displayed with the discount already applied on the Trainline app and website.
• Promotional fares are for between London St Pancras International, Ashford or Ebbsfleet - and Paris, Lille, Calais, or Brussels, in Standard and Standard Premier classes.

• Fares valid for sale between 3 March 2020 and 11 March 2020 (inclusive).
• Fares are valid for travel between Monday 23 March 2020 – Wednesday 17 June 2020 (inclusive), with the exception of the below black-out dates:

Fri 03.04.20 to Sun 05.04.20
Thu 09.04.20 to Mon 13.04.20
Thu 30.04.20 to Sun 03.05.20
Thu 07.05.20 to Sun 10.05.20
Wed 20.05.20 to Sun 24.05.20
Fri 22.05.20 to Mon 25.05.20
Fri 29.05.20 to Mon 01.06.20

• 64,000 fares are available at these prices on selected trains as of 3 March 2020. There are fewer fares available on Fridays, Saturday afternoons and Sundays.

• No stay away condition (can be used as a day trip)
• Tickets are exchangeable up to departure by paying a £30/€40 fee in Standard or a £40/€50 fee in Standard Premier plus (if the new fare is more expensive than the original fare) any difference in fare (difference in price between the original fare and the available fare on the day in the same or higher class of service) The lower exchange fee of £15/€20 applies to bookings made on the dedicated Child fares.

• There is limited availability; the volumes for each route are:

From/ To

Standard

Standard Premier

Paris to London

24,000

6,000

London to Paris

16,000

3,500

Lille / Brussels to London

10,000

2,500

London to Lille / Brussels

10,000

2,000

TOTAL

60,000

14,000

 

• Tickets are non-refundable at any time
• Maximum 9 passengers per booking
• Immediate payment required
• Child fares are not available
• Fares valid for travel any day of the week subject to availability and timetable